5,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,6
Комфорт
5,6
Расположение объекта размещения
6,2
Удобства
5,2
Персонал
5,8
Соотношение цены и качества
5,3

Отзывы

    vitalii
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    24 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Федор Стуков
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 мая 2018
    Соседи немного пугают.
    Чисто.
    Hong
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    13 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jacqueline
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    11 июня 2018

    Very disappointing

    Unacceptable service needed more wash clothes towels and toliet paper was told we had to wait til the next more will never recommend anyone to stay there
    Donna
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    5 июня 2018

    Its was peaceful and quiet

    The pricess for the rooms was just a little costly .
    The quietness
    daspp1961
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 июня 2018
    Locality
    Size of room, really big
    Pinky63
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    4 июня 2018

    3 or 4 days

    That s ok
    It s not enough air conditioning and bathroom on sink crack... Look like very old and need new.... And it s not good on bed well is need new bed... I don't understand new TV flat instead need new etc...
    Melvin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    3 июня 2018

    Its ove

    The shower should have been a little more cleaner. Very few choices on television. And there also updating other rooms there. So your parking spaces are limited.
    They don't a restaurant, but there's eateries close by. Convenient to shopping center, and nearby movie theater.
    Melanna
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 июня 2018

    The stay was good. Room was comfortable. TV had good channels. I will be returning.

    Everything was fine.
    Bed was comfortable.
    Jazmin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    31 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    camisha
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    31 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    30 мая 2018

    Big disappointment.

    Oh to my surprise as I turned the corner to go to my room......... A man sleeping on the floor next to my room....I kid you not. For the price they charge, I should not find a man sleeping on the floor for at least 3 hours.
    Nothing
    Orsolya
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    20 мая 2018
    It is very close the metro station ( 3 minutes)
    Steven
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    19 мая 2018
    The man working the front desk was the most miserable guy I’ve dealt with
    They had a bed and bathroom in the room
    Xiao
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    18 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    18 мая 2018

    Never again

    Lack of toiletries, Limited towels. small bed. no amenities
    Cheap good a/c
    Kana
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    18 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Latarsha
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Caleb
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Susan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов