5.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.6
Comfort
5.6
Property location
6.2
Facilities
5.2
Staff
5.8
Value
5.3

Reviews

    Hong
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Orsolya
    hu

    Review score

    7.1
    20 May 2018
    It is very close the metro station ( 3 minutes)
    Liubov
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacqueline
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    11 June 2018

    Very disappointing

    Unacceptable service needed more wash clothes towels and toliet paper was told we had to wait til the next more will never recommend anyone to stay there
    Donna
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    5 June 2018

    Its was peaceful and quiet

    The pricess for the rooms was just a little costly .
    The quietness
    daspp1961
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    4 June 2018
    Locality
    Size of room, really big
    Pinky63
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    4 June 2018

    3 or 4 days

    That s ok
    It s not enough air conditioning and bathroom on sink crack... Look like very old and need new.... And it s not good on bed well is need new bed... I don't understand new TV flat instead need new etc...
    Melvin
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    3 June 2018

    Its ove

    The shower should have been a little more cleaner. Very few choices on television. And there also updating other rooms there. So your parking spaces are limited.
    They don't a restaurant, but there's eateries close by. Convenient to shopping center, and nearby movie theater.
    Melanna
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    1 June 2018

    The stay was good. Room was comfortable. TV had good channels. I will be returning.

    Everything was fine.
    Bed was comfortable.
    Jazmin
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    camisha
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    30 May 2018

    Big disappointment.

    Oh to my surprise as I turned the corner to go to my room......... A man sleeping on the floor next to my room....I kid you not. For the price they charge, I should not find a man sleeping on the floor for at least 3 hours.
    Nothing
    Steven
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    19 May 2018
    The man working the front desk was the most miserable guy I’ve dealt with
    They had a bed and bathroom in the room
    Xiao
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    18 May 2018

    Never again

    Lack of toiletries, Limited towels. small bed. no amenities
    Cheap good a/c
    Kana
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Latarsha
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caleb
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RAVONNE
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    14 May 2018

    Horrible

    I DIDN'T LIKE NOTHING ABOUT IT UNSAFE
    That is a trap hotel and the doors is not secured people all in the hallway drunk smoking drugs sleeping in the hallway this hotel is unsafe
Loading reviews